Simplifying Staffing 

Staffing Solutions for Organizations of All Sizes

     Pompton Plains
 
    933 Route 23 South
     Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
     Phone (973) 839-4401
     Fax    (973) 839-4415

    Edison
     1090 King Georges Post Road
     Unit 308
     Edison, NJ 08837
     Phone (732) 710-4615
     Fax    (732) 710-4614


Our company was rapidly expanding and we needed a staffing firm to help with our recruiting efforts. Elite came to our offices and helped us find the temporary employees we needed fast. They were professional, well trained and got us some really great people. Most of which we have hired on as permanent employees after the temporary period was over. Two Thumbs Up!


contact Us
Elite Personnel - Pompton Plains Office
933 Route 23 South
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Phone (973)839-4401
Fax (973)839-4415

 

Chris Vecchiarelli, MBA

Vice President

cjv@eliteperson.com

 

Pam Ellis

Payroll & Benefits Manager

pellis@eliteperson.com

 

Debbie Doctor

Senior Recruiter / Account Manager

Debbie@eliteperson.com

 

Joe Coiro

Business Development Manager

jcoiro@eliteperson.com

 

Alysia Schilling

Recruiter / Account Manager

aschilling@eliteperson.com

 

Stacey Noto

Recruiter / Account Manager

sbuchalski@eliteperson.com

 

Vanessa Ortiz

Recruiter

vortiz@eliteperson.com

 

Stephanie Tivey

Recruiter

stivey@eliteperson.com

 

Jennifer Salazar

Office Administrator

jsalazar@eliteperson.com

 

Elite Personnel - Edison Office
1090 King Georges Post Road
Unit 308
Edison, NJ 08837
Phone (732)710-4615
Fax (732)710-4614

 

Chris Vecchiarelli, MBA

Vice President

cjv@eliteperson.com

 

Mary Ellen Weeks

Senior Recruiter

temps@eliteperson.com

 

Chris Margiotta

Business Development Manager

cmargiotta@eliteperson.com

 


Copyright 2015 Elite Personnel, Inc.